The Fayette Tribune, Oak Hill, W.Va.


1B1 new fhs cheer.jpg

The 2012-13 Fayetteville High cheerleading squad includes Morgan Funk, front left, Kassidy Dorsey, Morgan Akers and Taylor Prichard; Victoria Chesterfield, middle left, Kayla Asbury, Jenny Kirk, Savannah Richards, Kylie Malay and Emma Ellis; and Jamie Spearen (captain), back left, Jenna Gale and Jacey Mitchell. Their coach is Edie Davis.