The Fayette Tribune, Oak Hill, W.Va.


fc matt nick.jpg

Matt Wender, left, president of the Fayette County Commission, and Rep. Nick J. Rahall display the new Fayette County flag at a ceremony last week unveiling the new Fayette County Wall of Honor. The celebration was held in connection with the West Virginia sesquicentennial.