The Fayette Tribune, Oak Hill, W.Va.


7A1 knicks buddy champs.jpg

The undefeated Knicks captured the Buddy Division regular season and tournament championship in the Joe Aiello Memorial Basketball League recently. Shown are Michael Walker, front row left, Anthony Canada, A.J. Williams, Dakota Shreve and Tré King; and coach Chad Williams, back left, Keyanna Jones, Tate Mauzy, coach James Jones, Austin Martin, River Terry and Tyler Hart.