The Fayette Tribune, Oak Hill, W.Va.


micah bates

Committee members, smaller photo at left, were, front, from left, Mary B. Hall Price, Jane Seaman Toney, Helen Sampson Rogers and Linda Painter Harding; and back, Tom Mason, Fred Neudek, Betty Widay Bush, Carrie Lynn Caldwell Beverley, Jayne Thompson Payne and Barney Stennett.