With 11 choices, Class AAA playoff participant Oak Hill leads the 2012 All-Fayette County football first team chosen by the coaches of the five county high schools.

Class A playoff participant Valley follows with eight picks, Midland Trail has seven, playoff participant Meadow Bridge has six, and Fayetteville has three.

The team is listed below:



Jalen Jones                OH

Brandon Williams            OH

Ray Sullivan                OH

Simeon Kees                OH

Slayton Beard                V

Cody Winter                V

Darius Hutchinson            V

Keyshawn Payne            V

Jake Parker                MB

Dustin Richmond            MB

Todd McClanahan            MB

Aaron Krise (util.)              F

Ethan Barker                MT

Jake Grimmett                MT

Dallas Miller                MT


Jarrell Green                OH

Antonio Gray                OH

Kadrin Goodman            OH

Ty Gore                    OH

Larry Palmer                OH

Charlie Carter                OH

Tyler Giles                OH

Casey Stewart                V

Brad Higginbotham            V

Raeshawn Breckenridge            V

Mark Hess                V

Jennings Berry                MB

Kyle Killen                MB

Cody White                MB

Hunter Pullens                F

River Pullens                F

Devon Steele                MT

Evan O’Dell                MT

Garrett Coleman                MT

Paul Cooper                MT


Honorable mention selections included:

Oak Hill — Seth Keith, Tyler Wilshire;

Valley — Dante Wilkerson, Nathan Phillips, Garren Rowe.

Meadow Bridge — Ryan Church, Cole Porter,

Fayetteville — Jake Alton; and

Midland Trail — Glenn Neal, Austin Burdette, Ryan Wilson.

This Week's Circulars