cub scouts

Members of the Tiger, Wolf and Bear packs who learned about newspapers were, front, from left, Zachary Morres, Dylan Buckland, Owen Harrell, Jake Walker, Ian Crickenberger, and Colton Bennett; and back, Lucas Smith, Noah Minor, Trevor Harrell, Robby Woodson, Seth Kessler, Ian Bostic, and Cosmo Scott. Accompanying the Scouts were Tiger leader Vickie Buckland and Anna Bennett, Wolf leader Jimmy Morres, Sherrie Harrell and Bonnie Harrell, and Bear leader Tansy Ferguson and Maggie Scott, along with Natalie Mullins, Savannah Mullins and Chandler Mullins.

Members of Cub Scout Pack 600 at Divide Elementary, Lookout, visited The Fayette Tribune office on Thursday as part of their merit badge process.

Trending Video

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you