ATHENS – The following local students are on the Spring 2021 Dean’s List at Concord University.

The dean’s list recognizes full-time undergraduate students who were registered for a minimum of 12 Concord credit hours and have attained a grade point average of 3.5 or above at the end of the semester.

Danese — Donna Downes-Moore, Michele Hamrick

Edmond — Kayleigh Humphreys

Fayetteville — Hannah Franklin, Rachel Mankins, Stephen Price, Courtney Smith, Lauren Vaught

Hico — Taylor Perry

Lansing — Kiera Lesher, Paul Morris

Lookout — Jacob Feltner

Meadow Bridge — Shauna Harless, Sheyla Harless, Kaleb Helmick, Katherine Helmick, Natalie McClung, Annabelle Woods, William Woods

Mount Hope — Lillie Boyd, Allana Dickens, Joseph Mitchem, Ryan Muse, Madison Wingrove

Nallen — Jenna Cooper

Oak Hill — Krya Arrington, Chasity Humphrey, Lane Jordan, Erin McGrady, Marisa Montgomery, Abagale Ramsey, Heather Williams, Colton Willis

Rainelle — Asher Keeling, Emma Osborne

Scarbro — Kaelea Smith

Victor — Jonathon Stone

Trending Video

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you